Our management

Andrii Iepishov

Director

380 (44) 579-26-43

a.iepishov@trl.net.ua

Ganna Kobzar

Financial Director

380 (44) 579-26-43

a.kobzar@trl.net.ua

Ihor Litynskyi

Chief Engineer

380 (67) 400-74-03

i.litinskiy@trl.net.ua

Sergii Kuzmenko

Deputy Director of Operations

380 (67) 400-74-13

s.kuzmenko@trl.net.ua

Nataliya Pikar

Head of Logistics Department

380 (67) 400-76-00

n.pikar@trl.net.ua

Victor Shust

Head of the service station

380 (67) 400-76-66

v.shust@trl.net.ua

Tamara Kovryzhenko

Head of the Department of Transportation under temperature control

380 (67) 400-74-44

t.kovryzhenko@trl.net.ua

International transportation

Oleg Diyev

Logistics manager

380 (67) 400-76-10

o.diev@trl.net.ua

Regional transportation

Vadym Mahda

Logistics manager

380 (67) 400-76-44

v.magda@trl.net.ua

Vasyl Yatsenko

Logistics manager

380 (67) 400-74-04

v.yacenko@trl.net.ua

Yana Zharko

Logistics manager

380 (67) 400-74-15

y.zharko@trl.net.ua

Dmytro Pashchenko

Logistics manager

380 (67) 400-74-77

d.paschenko@trl.net.ua

Forwarding services

Vasyl Syrovatka

Head of the freight forwarding sector

380 (67) 400-74-88

v.sirovatka@trl.net.ua

Tatiana Mykhaliyk

Freight Forwarding Manager

380 (67) 400-74-97

t.mihalyk@trl.net.ua